Daniel Vives Viola, president



  • Tresorer: José Luis Torres Riaño.
  • Secretari: Carme Cornet Martinez.
  • Vicepresident Econòmic:  Francisco Xavier Fornés Guàrdia.
  • Directius:
    • Agustí Cabasses Saz.
    • Jordi Muxí Aldomà.
    • Juanjo Villaplana Bosca.
    • Joan Martínez Balleste.
    • Xavier Cerdà Ribas.
    • Àngel Palomo Yudici.
    • Ivan Bel Pascual.
    • Abelardo Puerta Luna.
    • José Pedro Cases Fernandez.
    • Antonio de Padua Artés Ferrer.
Follow all of the competition's information on your iPhone or Android phone
Contact organizer
Send message
Follow us
Asociación Mundial de Futsal - AMF
Look Asociación Mundial de Futsal - AMF
Seleccions Catalanes
Look Seleccions Catalanes

Your browser was unable to load all of our website's resources. This is probably due to a firewall, a proxy or one of your browser's addons or settings.

You can press Ctrl + F5 or Ctrl + Shift + R to force your browser to reload them. If this does not work, try using a different browser or contact your system administrator or ISP to solve this problem.